List of 2016/2017 Officers


The follow is a list of the 2016/2017 Officers for Washington Lodge, No. 4.

Elected Officers


Appointed Officers


Temple Board Trustees
  • Dean Roettger           (Senior Warden 2016-17)
  • James R. Thompson       (term expires Oct 2017)
  • Chris Carter            (term expires Oct 2018)
  • Ron C. Fryer            (term expires Oct 2019)


Immediate Past Master        David A. Rice (2015-16)